ebrefa.blogg.se

Sparkrecipes my recipes
Sparkrecipes my recipes








sparkrecipes my recipes

I like the concept of having a healthy eating recipe site and community and love the ability to plug in my own recipe and calculate the nutritional data.

sparkrecipes my recipes

Special feature: So I have to be honest that this has been my least favorite recipe site to date. Source of recipes: Member submitted and Spark Recipe originals This site is huge and has tons of recipes. Since this is a “healthy eating” recipe site some of the recipes call for ingredients that may not be pantry staples or may cost more. Since all of these recipes are uploaded from users not all of the directions are 100% accurate or clear.Įasily available ingredients and budget friendly: somewhat Read here and here about my rants about this.Ĭlear, easy to follow directions and ease of preparation: Yes and No They even have a nutritional data calculator to plug in your own recipe and obtain this information but when I entered recipes from the site which already included this information the results were not the same. This really pushed my buttons, since this site advertise and promotes that it is a nutritional site and provides this information.

sparkrecipes my recipes

Nutritional Information provided: Yes, every recipe This is a bit frustrating that this information is not consistently provided since this can be a determining factor for many if they make a particular recipe of not. Some of the recipes have this information provided but not all. Prep Time, Cooking Time, and Number of Servings listed: Yes and No And several of the few photos do not even match the recipe, so that is very frustrating and misleading. There are a few photos of recipes on this site but not many.










Sparkrecipes my recipes